College Council

ID Name Position Role
1 Assoc. Prof. Dr Zaid Abdulredha Abd Dean of the Faculty Chairman
2 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sabreen Latif Kareem Assistant Dean for Scientific Affairs Member
3 Dr. Alaa Mahdi Akool Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairs Member
4 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Samir Naji Head of Water Resources Management Engineering Department Member
5 Assoc. Prof. Aysar Jamil Abdul Kadhim Head of Civil Engineering Department Member
6 Dr. Abdullah Musa Kadhim Director of Quality Assurance and University Performance Division Member
7 Dr. Ghassan Mohammad Salman Secretary of the Council Member